giovedì 30 agosto 2012

Patti Smith and her band - Live aux Vieilles Charrues 2004

Jay Dee Daugherty - Guitar, Drums, Percussion
Jesse Lee Smith - Piano
Lenny Kaye - Guitar, Pedal Steel, Composer
Oliver Ray - Guitar, Farfisa Organ, Art Direction, Design
Patti Smith - Clarinet, Vocals, Composer, Producer, Photography
Rebecca Weiner - Violin
Tony Shanahan - bass, Organ (Hammond), Keyboards, Vocals (Background)

1. Jubilee
2. Break it up
3. Beneath the southern cross
4. 25th floor
5. Cash
6. Seven ways of going
7. Dancing barefoot
8. Free money
9. Peaceable kingdom
10. Gloria

You can find this rare live here

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento