venerdì 3 agosto 2012

Steve Swallow quintet feat. Carla Bley - Live in Berlin (2011)

Steve Swallow bass
Chris Cheek tenor sax
Carla Bley Hammond B3
Steve Cardenas guitar
Jorge Rossy drums

01 Sad Old Candle
02 Into The Woodwork
03 From Whom It May Concern
04 Crowded In The Shower
05 Let's Eat
06 Suitable from framing
07 Small comfort
08 Still there
09 Never know
10 Exil Stage Left
11 Name That Tune

recorded live at Haus der Berliner Festspiele, Main Stage, November 6, 2011
Download here

1 commento: