sabato 4 agosto 2012

Bobo Stenson, Lennart Aberg, Kenny Wheeler, John Taylor - Double duo (2007)

Kenny Wheeler: flugelhorn and trumpet
John Taylor: piano
Lennart Aberg: saxophones
Bobo Stenson: piano

01 The gigsaw
02 Mindiatyr
03 Where do we go from here?
04 Tonus
05 Pure and simple
06 Vals - Mesk
07 Kind folk
08 A flower is a lovesome thing
09 Evans above
10 Arctus dilema
11 Everybody's song but my own

Live at Studion, Folkets hus, Umea, Sweden, September 6, 2007

Download here

3 commenti:

  1. Thank you for all that you share. Forgive me for asking, I was wondering if you by any chance have Lennart Aberg Partial Solar Eclipse JAPO ECM ? I Have never heard it and it looks to be a beautiful record. Thank you again for all the wonderful music.

  2. Thanks for the share. Lovely blog you have made. Your music collection is just fabulous!

  3. hello guys
    please let me know if you re-up this one, ok?!

    thanks a lot