martedì 28 agosto 2012

Francesco Gazzara - The piano room (2006)

Bernardo Barroso, flute
Corrado Stefani, cello
Francesco Gazzara, piano
Luca Fogagnolo, bass
Milena Angelé, sax
Sarah Moss, bassoon

1. Scattered by the winds of change
2. The garden centre
3. Watcher of the skies
4. My vessel
5. A world in bloom
6. Ices
7. Punch & Judy
8. The age of chivalry
9. Empty house
10. Outside the room

Try it here

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento