domenica 5 aprile 2015

Søren Dahl Jeppesen - Red sky (2011)

Søren Dahl Jeppesen (gui)
Óskar Gudjónsson (sax)
Klaus Nørgaard (b)
Jakob Høyer (dr)

01 Almost Home
02 Red Sky
03 As the Crow Flies
04 In The Loop
05 No Stars Without Darkness
06 Lie Low
07 At Ease
08 Midday Shadows
09 All The Days
10 The Lives Of Others

Hard to find
DL here

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento