martedì 29 aprile 2014

Eivind Aarset quartet - Jazz Fest Sarajevo 2013

Eivind Aarset - Guitars and Electronics
Audun Erlien - Electric bass
Wetle Holte - Drums, Electronics and Percussion
Erland Dahlen - Drums, Percussion

01 Dream logic
02 Slow theme
03 Hard
04 Hard coda
05 Band introduction
06 Surrender
07 Drumming
08 Untitled
09 Electricity
10 Closing

Norveška, Bosanski kulturni centar, Branilaca Sarajeva 24
Recorded live on November 8, 2013
Incredible concert.  H I G H L Y    R E C O M M E N D E D

6 commenti:

  1. Thanks Barabbovich! Really looking forward to this one, Dream Logic was one of the most strikingly original ECM albums for a long time when it came out, it's a great album.

  2. Amazing music; never heard of the guy, but it sounds awesome. Thanks a lot. Would not have downloaded it, had I not seen your HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - happy I did.

  3. @Henning2804

    Listen IMO his best Electronique Noire (1998)

  4. Any Chance to higher bitrate than 192 ?

  5. Surprise :)