mercoledì 16 aprile 2014

Colin Vallon Trio - Cully Jazz Festival 2004

Colin Vallon, piano
Lorenz Beyeler, double-bass
Raphaël Pedroli, drums

01 Une rose en hiver
02 Guele de bois
03 Les ombres
04 Quiet in the storm
05 Le temps ne s'arrete jamais - Horizon estompè
06 Encore

Recordede on March 25, 2004, Cully Jazz Festival (Switzerland)
Trasmesso da Espace2 (Radio Svizzera Francese) venerdì 28 marzo 2014

3 commenti:

  1. Thanks for posting this Barabbovich, I've really been enjoying this trio's new album.

    Unfortunately I can't download it - is anyone else having problems with Uploaded? I've never had any issues with them before, but now when I click on the 'free download' button nothing's happening.

    1. Hi Alan. You must only wait for 30 seconds before download it. Eventually, check for your browser's options: some function could be blocked

    2. Thanks Barabbovich - I've always used the Free Download option and waited for 30 sec - it won't even start the countdown now. I think it could be my new anti-malware settings; I'll see if I can get it to work.