sabato 28 novembre 2015

Lyle Mays Trio - Live in Buenos Aires (1992)

Lyle Mays (piano)
Marc Johnson (bass)
Peter Erskine (drums)

01 Close to Home
02 Chorinho
03 Fictionary
04 Lincoln Review His Notes
05 Stella by starlight

Buenos Aires, Argentina, June 5, 1992

2 commenti:

  1. You got it wrong this one my friend. The bassist was Eric Hochberg and
    Mark Walker was on drums. The concenrt was on the 6th of May in "Teatro Opera" Buenos Aires. For the complete concert, see

  2. Thanks, very nice. Also thanks to comment that clarifies musicians, venue, and date.