sabato 3 gennaio 2015

Roger Eno & Harmonia Ensemble - Classical music for those with no memory (1994)

Alessandra Garosi, piano
Damiano Puliti, cello
Orio Odori, clarinet
 01 1st Movement
02 2nd Movement
03 3rd Movement
04 4th Movement
05 Come In Roger

Music by Roger Eno
CD out of print

2 commenti:

  1. PLS put it on Nitroflare or Uploadable
    Great work, love your blog

  2. Could you please re-up teh damaged link for "Nik Bärtsch's Ronin - Bits'n'bytes (2014)"? Tks in advance - Carlos