lunedì 21 ottobre 2013

Steve Kuhn / Sheila Jordan band - Playground (1980)

* Steve Kuhn: Piano
* Sheila Jordan: Voice
* Harvie Swartz: Bass
* Bob Moses: Drums

01 Tomorrow's Son
02 Gentle Thoughts
03 Poem For No 15
04 The Zoo
05 Deep Tango
06 Life's Backward Glance

CD unavailable on single disc
DL here

2 commenti:

  1. this one's really hard to find, and it's a brilliant album! many thanks.

  2. I have also looked for this recording without success. Many thanks - I look forward to listen to "Deep tange" already.
    Another wish: Smart Moves with Harvie Swartz seems impossible to get around - can you find it.