giovedì 3 ottobre 2013

Gateway - Montreal Jazz Festival 1995

Dave Holland, bass
Jack DeJohnette, drums
John Abercrombie, guitars

01 Seventh D 
02 How's Never
03 Short Cut
04 Timeless
05 Jumpin' In
06 Calypso Falto

Recorded live in Montreal, July 7, 1995

2 commenti:

  1. Thanks for posting! Gateway are possibly Abercrombie's best ever group, and having really enjoyed the other two Gateway recordings that you've posted, I know this one will be great too. The only thing that could possibly make this better was if they had performed the track 'Homecoming'.

  2. Can you re-up in an other client (rapidshare for example)? I have some problems with uploaded in my country. Thank you very much.