mercoledì 19 settembre 2012

Michael Naura & Wolfgang Schulter - Country children (1980)

Michael Naura, piano
Wolfgang Schluter, vibraharp, marimba

1. Ballade für eine Silberhochzeit
2. Schlafen
3. Take us down the river
4. Argentina
5. Rosemary's baby (Krzysztof Komeda)
6. Country children
7. Sad queen
8. Variation auf "Abendlied" (dedicated to Peter Rühmkorf)
9. Call


2 commenti:

  1. any chance of reloading this file, existing file has a bug and crashes after downloading I have tried repeatedly with same results. any help appreciated thank you.

  2. The link of this Gem Removed by rapidshare ...