mercoledì 18 maggio 2016

Terje Rypdal - Live in Oslo (2015)

Terje Rypdal guitar
Ståle Storløkken Hammond organ, electric piano, synthesizer
Paolo Vinaccia drums, percussion

01 Mistery man
02 The return of Per Ulv
03 Oslo #03
04 Oslo #04
05 Ma l'amore no
06 Oslo #06
07 Oslo #07
08 The curse
09 Oslo #09
10 Chaser

Recorded live in Oslo, 2015
Help me to find titles'tracks, please.

4 commenti:

  1. NitroSucker download!

  2. Very fine concert with Rypdal, thank you!

  3. Hey B - thanks SO much for your efforts! Here are the track titles I can help with - #1 is Mystery Man, #2 is The Return Of Per Ulv, #8 is The Curse, # 10 is Chaser. Other than that I'm not sure. I'm pretty familiar with his catalogue and I've never heard anything in the other tracks that would lead me to a title. Thanks so much for posting such excellent material! I pay close attention to this site and am SO grateful for all you post!!!!! Cheers!