mercoledì 23 settembre 2015

Wolfgang Muthspiel Trio - JazzFest Bonn (2015)

Wolfgang Muthspiel, guitars
Larry Grenadier, bass
Jorge Rossy, drums

01 Uptown
02 Highline
03 Bossa for Michael Brecker
04 Untitled
05 Driftwood

Trasmesso Martedì 15 settembre 2015 - ore 21,05 (Deutschlandfunk)
Registrato al Jazzfest Bonn, 12. Maggio 2015

3 commenti:

  1. Many thanks Barabbovich, looking forward to this one - Driftwood is a great album.

    1. A new great issue from Wolfgang Muthspiel will coming soon. Stay tuned, Alan

  2. hello thanks for the post but the link won't work for me. I often have trouble with your rapidgator posts. could you switch to another download format?