giovedì 26 febbraio 2015

Terje Rypdal / Palle Mikkelborg / Zeitkratzer - Beyond (2010)

Terje Rypdal guitar
Palle Mikkelborg trumpet

Reinhold Fried! piano
Burkhard Schlothauer violin
Anton Lukoszevieze cello
Hild Sofie Tafjord french horn
Frank Gratkowski clarinet, saxophone
Hilary Jefferey trombone
Marc Weiser guitar, electronics
Uli Phillipp bass
Maurice de Martin drums, percussion

01 Beyond, movement 1
02 Beyond, movement 2
03 Beyond, movement 3
04 Beyond, movement 4

Baden-Baden, Germany, november 3, 2010

4 commenti:

  1. Without your efforts B there would be those of us (like me in the US) that would never get the chance to hear these wonderful concerts. I cannot thank you enough. U da man!

  2. Completely agree with Chico! Where else would I be able to find recordings like this?

    This one will be particularly interesting, I know the name Zeitkratzer but I haven't heard anything they've played on. Thanks Barabbovich!

  3. Great post! Thanks for sharing.