giovedì 12 febbraio 2015

Marc Johnson's Right Brain Patrol - Live in Switzerland (1993)

Ben Monder: guitar
Marc Johnson: bass
Arto Tuncboyaciyan: drums, percussion

01 They Love Me 15 Feet Away
02 Smoke Signals
03 Introduction
04 Don't Look Down
05 After You
06 Netcong On My Mind
07 Jello Throne
08 Guitar Solo
09 Log O' Rhythm
10 Samurai Hee Haw

Live at AMR Jazz Festival, Geneve, Switzerland, March 1993
Cover photograph by Barabbovich (Roma, Città dello sport, Calatrava)

3 commenti:

  1. Wow! This looks great, can't wait to hear it

  2. Many thanks Barabbovich, sounds good!

  3. Credit due to live jazz lounge for this recording.