martedì 13 gennaio 2015

John Taylor / Marc Johnson / Joey Baron - Assapheum (2000)

Joey Baron, drums
Marc Johnson, bass
John Taylor, piano

 01 Evans above
02 Ambleside
03 Up too late
04 Tramonto
05 How deep is the ocean?

Artwork by Chris
Digital broadcast and recording Assapheum, Bielefeld, Germany, 21 May 2000

2 commenti:

  1. great trio, great recording - thanks Barabbovich.

  2. A nice one indeed! Thanks from me as well B! All your posts so appreciated! Keep up the great work!!!