giovedì 11 settembre 2014

Jack DeJohnette Group - One for Eric (2013)

Jack DeJohnette: drums
Don Byron: clarinet, tenor sax
George Colligan: piano, keyboards
Jerome Harris: bass

01 Introduction
02 One for Eric
03 Blue
04 6 into 4
05 Priestess Of The Mist

Recorded live 2013-11-01, Jazzfest Berlin, Haus der Berliner Festspiele, Große Bühne
Trasmesso da Giovedì 24 luglio 2014

4 commenti:

  1. i cannot d/l this goes into endless circle

  2. Hello Musicadegradata,
    There is a problem with Rapidgator for this concert as it is impossible to D/L. A similar problem also affects the recent Diego Conti & Monica de Matteis CD D/L. I hope you can resolve these two D/L problems.Many thanks.