domenica 15 luglio 2012

Gallery (1982)

David Samuels: Vibraharp, Marimba
Michael DiPasqua: Drums, Percussion
Paul McCandless: Soprano Saxophone, Oboe, English Horn
David Darling: Cello
Ratzo Harris: Bass

 1. Soaring (D. Samuels)
2. Prelude (D. Samuels)
3. Lost Game (M. Di Pasqua)
4. Painting (M. Eicher / Gallery)
5. Pale Sun (P. McCandless)
6. Egret (G.Cronkhite)
7. Night Rain (D. Samuels)

Part 1
Part 2

2 commenti:

  1. Thank you for all this wonderful music. Is it possible to upload Gallery.Part2.rar again, because the file is missing? Thank you so much!