lunedì 9 aprile 2018

Patti Smith - On mountain stage (2018)

Patti Smith, vocals, guitars
Lenny Kaye, guitars
Jackson Smith, guitar
Jesse Paris-Smith, piano
Steve Hill, bass
Ammed Solomon, drums

01 Introduction
02 Paths That Cross
03 Trespasses
04 Because The Night
05 Looking For You (I Was)
06 People Have The Power

West Virginia, February 2018

1 commento: