lunedì 31 luglio 2017

Bill Frisell Trio - Live in Buenos Aires (2017)

Bill Frisell: guitar
Tony Scherr: bass guitar
Kenny Wollesen: drums

01 In My Life
02 Whistle Stop
03 Bumpin' In Sunset
04 What The World Needs Now Is Love
05 Strawberry Fields Forever
06 Baba Drame
07 Pipeline
08 I Can't Be Satisfied

Live in Buenos Aires, February 9, 2017
Special thanks to
Artwork & photo cover by Barabbovich


3 commenti:

  1. Thanks B and LiveJazz! This one slipped by me over there. Much appreciated indeed. And thanks Bill for creating some of the best music on the planet - ever. Long time follower.

  2. Thank you so much, i was there. I cant find anywhere the shenanndoah version they played,it was unreal