giovedì 2 marzo 2017

Terje Rypdal Odissey - Molde Concert (1975)

Terje Rypdal: El. Guitar, Soprano Saxophone, String Ensemble
Brynjulf Blix: El. piano, Organ
Torbjørn Sunde: Trombone, percussion;
Sveinung "Thunder Thumb" Hovensjø: El. bass
Svein "Chrico" Christiansen: Drums

01 Rolling stone
02 Better off without you
03 Ballade
04 Between Seasons

Recorded at Molde International Jazzfestival, july 29, 1975

4 commenti:

  1. Link don´t appear. ???

  2. link never come out in Fkng rapidgator...several weeks waiting

  3. Hallo,
    link doesn't appear... rapidgator seems kidding us... or simply wants new premium users. It's a pity,this Rypdal (and many other items in your blog) should be very great records!!

  4. same happens to me!