giovedì 15 settembre 2016

Dave Holland Trio - City of sounds (2016)

Birmingham Conservatoire Jazz Orchestra with Special Guests
Dave Holland, bass
Nate Smith, drums
Stan Sulzmann, saxophones

01 Ambleside
02 Trio introduction
03 Quiet fire
04 Yesterdays
05 Cosmosis
06 The razor's edge
07 Chu Chu
08 Mic Mac

Recorded at Adrian Boult Hall, Birmingham Conservatoire, June 24, 2016

2 commenti:

  1. Thanks for this, very good choice: a BBC Radio Broadcast?

  2. Great music, great recording! Thank you very much.