mercoledì 2 dicembre 2015

Ron Carter Foursight Quartet - Birdland (2015)

Renee Rosnes, pianoforte
Ron Carter, contrabbasso
Payton Crossley, batteria
Rolando Morales-Matos, percussioni

01 Flamenco sketches
02 Joshua
03 Mr. Bow-Tie
04 Band introduction
05 My funny Valentine
06 Untitled
07 You and the night and the music

Trasmesso Giovedì 19 novembre 2015 - ore 23,05 (BR Klassik)
Registrato al Birdland Radio Jazz Festival. 15 ottobre 2015, Audi-Forum Ingolstadt

1 commento:

  1. I love your post all 9 tips are excellent i also got more from stumble upon but here i want add one more thing for blog promotion important is Consistent writing in your blog, if the reader’s are your regular costumer who always visit your site.

    wall to wall carpet supplier in delhi