domenica 22 novembre 2015

Food - Live in Oslo (2015)

Iain Ballamy – saxophone, electronic
Thomas Strønen – drums, electronic
Christian Fennesz – guitar, electronic

01 Oslo Improvisation #1
02 Oslo Improvisation #2
03 Oslo Improvisation #3
04 Oslo Improvisation #4
05 Oslo Improvisation #5
06 Oslo Improvisation #6

Trasmesso in diretta dal Nasjonal Jazzscene il 12 marzo 2015

6 commenti:

  1. Many thanks for this one Barrabovich. Will be buying their new album at the end of the month, and this is the perfect appetiser!

  2. Thank you so much! And the new album is definitely recommended.

  3. I have tried over and over again to download from this Rapidgator link with no success. It never shows me the captcha screen. Is there any chance that you could re-upload this and the other Food live recordings to a different website?
    Thank you for the music! I have followed you for a couple of years now at this blog.

  4. I finally managed to solve the problem by deleting the referral part of the link's address. So if anyone else has this problem, try erasing "?referer=" and anything else after it from the address, then press enter.

  5. Hola ¿Pôdrias verificar si anda bien el link? No puedo descargarlo. Slds

  6. Hola, buenas noches. No puedo descargarlos. ¿Podrias resubirlo? Muchas gracias. Saludos!