lunedì 22 giugno 2015

Eberhard Weber - Live (1989)

Eberhard Weber - bass
Rainer Bruninghaus - piano
Clarence “Herb” Robertson - flugelhorn
David Bargeron - tuba

1. Before dawn
2. T. on a white horse
3. Round about afternoon

Registrato al Theatherhaus, Stoccarda (Stuttgart), Germania, 1989

2 commenti:

  1. Many thanks for this one Barabbovich, Weber live recordings are always something special!

  2. Hallo, thank you for the gems you publish in your blog. I tried to download this Weber Live, but I've some problem with rapidgator. When the countdown ends, no link appear... can you help me? Thank You