sabato 30 agosto 2014

Charlie Haden & Milcho Leviev - First meeting (1983)

Charlie Haden, bass
Milcho Leviev, piano

1. When Will The Blues Leave?
2. Nardis
3. Beaup
4. J.S
5. Monk's Moment
6. Chairman Mao
7. What'll I Do?
8. Silence

Cd out of print

2 commenti:

  1. what a pity, the link is not working anymore. i would have loved to listen to this one also because ... i had no idea it existed!
    i would appreciate if you could fix teh link but if not possible ... no worries, this remains a great blog. thanks, gracias, merci, grazie.