giovedì 19 novembre 2015

Brad Mehldau & Mark Guiliana - Live at the Barbican, London (2013)

Brad Mehldau - keyboards
Mark Guiliana - drums, percussion, loops

01 This World Blinds Me
02 Hungry Ghost
03 And Bob's Your Uncle
04 Elegy for Amelia Earhart
05 Just Call Me Nige - Beautiful Ruins
06 Beautiful Ruins, continued

Recorded live at the Barbican, London, november 21, 2013

3 commenti:

  1. hello! thanks to upload this concert. but I cannot access to download page. (appears 'The server didn't respond in time.' error message) could you help me?

  2. Amazing upload, thank you once again, Barabbovich!

    Galaksio, try deleting the following sequence from the address:


    Then try downloading one more time. It works for me when Rapidgator fails to start.

  3. I am very thankful for the material you post Barabbovich, nevertheless, I encounter so many problems downloading from Rapidgator, is there a possibility to change them? or repair the glitch, it is kind of frustrating to try to download 10 or more times a day, again thank you for the music and your exquisite taste for material.