lunedì 23 dicembre 2013

Neil Young - Live in Texas (1984)

Anthony Crawford - acoustic guitar, electric guitar, banjo, mandolin, fiddle, vocals
Spooner Oldham, grand piano, organ
Ben Keith - pedal steel guitar
Karl Himmel, drums
Tim Drummond - bass
Rufus Thibodeaux, fiddle
Neil Young - guitars, harmonica, vocals

01 Are You Ready for the Country?
02 Hawks and Doves
03 Comes a Time
04 Bound For Glory
05 Let Your Fingers Do the Walking
06 Are There Any More Real Cowboys?
07 Heart of Gold
08 Amber Jean
09 Band introduction
10 Roll Another Number (For the Road)
11 Southern Pacific
12 The Needle and the Damage Done
13 Helpless
14 Soul of a Woman
15 Field of Opportunity
16 Old Man
17 Powderfinger
18 Get Back to the Country
19 Down By the River

Recorded live in Austin, University of Texas, september 25, 1984

1 commento:

  1. Thanks for sharing! For your info, UL really sucks.