mercoledì 11 dicembre 2013

Jon Hassell - Aurora. Live in Stockholm 2009

Eivind Aarset, guitars, electronics
Jan Bang, live sampling
Jon Hassell, trumpet, keys, electronics
Kheir-Eddine M'Kachiche, violin

01 Announcement
02 Last night the moon came dropping its clothes in the street
03 Courtrais
04 Aurora
05 Time and place
06 Clairvoyance

Recorded live in Stockholm on july 15, 2009
Artwork & recording by Chris from U.K.

5 commenti:

  1. Thank you for this, but anything but Rapidshare! Hardly 'Rapid' - my downloads indicator says it will take 7 days + 17 hours to download! Oy!

    1. Just create a username with Rapidshare - all u need to give them is an email address. After u sign up the downloads go much much faster! It works great!

    2. thanks for this upload, Barabbovich - I love Hassell's 'Last night the moon...' album.

      Got the file eventually - I've been registered with Rapidshare for a few months now, but still seem to get slow periods where (I assume) they don't have many free download slots available. But worth perservering with.