venerdì 15 novembre 2013

Oregon - Live in Viersen (2009)

Glen Moore, bass
Mark Walker, drums
Paul McCandless, reeds
Ralph Towner, guitars, synth, keys

01 If
02 Redial
03 The Glide
04 Announcement Paul McCandless
05 Distant Hills
06 Green & Golden
07 Announcement Paul Mccandless
08 In Stride
09 Witchi-Tai-To

18 September 2009, Jazzfestival Viersen 2009, Festhalle, Viersen, Germany. Digital broadcast recording
Artwork & recording by my disappeared friend Chris from UK (thanks, Chris)

4 commenti:

  1. Track 6 isn't "From a dream", but "Green & Golden".
    Tanti auguri, this is the best music blog.

  2. I don't know how to download this Oregon 2009 does anybody trade CD or DVD? I have several Oregon DVD and several CD too. This 2009 Viersen is on a DVD also as I have seen it.