giovedì 15 agosto 2013

Martux_M crew, Fabrizio Bosso, Francesco Bearzatti, Eivind Aarset - Imagine (2013)

martux_m (Maurizio Martusciello), elettronica
Fabrizio Bosso, tromba, flicorno, elettronica;
Francesco Bearzatti, sax tenore, clarinetto, elettronica
Eivind Aarset: chitarra, elettronica

01 Imagine
02 Easy if you try
03 A life in peace?
04 Not the only dreamer
05 The world as one
06 No countries

Hard to find... but you can find it here.

1 commento: