martedì 10 marzo 2015

Peter Rühmkorf - Kein Apolloprogramm für Lyrik (1977)

Peter Rühmkorf: voice, poetry
Michael Naura: piano
Wolfgang Schlüter: vibraphone, marimba
Eberhard Weber: bass

01 Tagebuch
02 Undine jetzt mitten im Klaren
03 Einen zweiten Weg ums Gehirn rum
04 Hochseil
05 Zirkus
06 Staendchen fuer Marsyas
07 Kein Apolloprogramm fuer Lyrik
08 Meine Stelle am Himmel
09 Von mir zu euch fuer uns
10 Cicerone
11 Elegie
12 Komm raus

Recorded August 1976 at Tonstudio Bauer, Ludwigsburg
Engineer: Martin Wieland
Produced by Manfred Eicher

ECM SP 2305 801
Vinyl out of print.

3 commenti:

  1. Very interesting!

    The voice reminds me of Blixa Bargeld in places.

    We must be at the very outer limits of ECM's 1970s experimental fringe now...Thanks for posting!

  2. As an ECM collector I must admit I had no idea that THIS even existed! Many thanks for this listen! If you have other in this ECM 2305 series I would appreciate the post. Thanks again!

  3. The link of this Gem Removed by rapidshare ...