giovedì 25 luglio 2013

Jakob Bro nonet - White rainbow (2008)

George Garzone (tenor sax)
Andrew D'Angelo (bas clarinet)
Jesper Zeuthen (alto sax)
Søren Kjærgaard (würlitzer)
Jakob Bro (guitar)
Anders Christensen (bass)
Nicolai Munch-Hansen (bass)
Kresten Osgood (drums)
Jakob Høyer (drums)

1. Indian Folklore
2. Villanova
3. Copenhagen Slow Blues
4. Two Worlds
5. All's Well That Ends Well

Recorded live at Borups Concert Hall, Copenhagen and Voxhall, Aarhus in July 2007
Available only in Denmark
DL here

5 commenti:

  1. Looking forward to this one - so far I've only heard Bro in the context of Stanko's 'Dark Eyes' Quintet. Thanks for uploading!

  2. Mil gracias por este disco.Lo busque mucho y hoy lo tengo.gracias.DANY

  3. stuff like this is what makes blogworld the world music place it is..thanks

  4. Many thanks! Excellent music!