martedì 20 gennaio 2015

Susanne Abbuehl - Umea Jazz Festival (2006)

Christof May - clarinet, bass clarinet
Lucas Niggli - drums, percussion
Susanne Abbuehl - vocal
Wolfert Brederode - piano, melodica, handorgan

01 Sea! Sea!
02 La fiolare
03 In the dark pine wood
04 Children's song # 1
05 A call for all demons
06 The twilight turns from amethyst
07 Setting my new sails
08 In my room
09 The music is my magic
10 Where flamingos fly

Umeå Jazz Festival, Studio Jazz, Folkets Hus, Umeå, Sweden, 28 October 2006

3 commenti:

  1. a very interesting recording, could you repost it please?

  2. Suzanne is a very interesting singer, but the link seems to be dead. Could you repost it, please.Thanks for your quite rare music.