giovedì 4 febbraio 2016

Jan Garbarek Quartet - Beethovenfest Bonn (2015)

Jan Garbarek (Saxophon)
Rainer Brüninghaus (Piano)
Yuri Daniel (Bass)
Trilok Gurtu (Percussion)

01 One goes there alone
02 Life without balcony
03 Piano solo
04 Red dust
05 Stolt oli
06 Vignette
07 Pondon
08 La Pasionaria
09 Trilok's solo
10 It's high time
11 Paper nut

Trasmesso Martedì 26 gennaio 2016 - ore 21,05 (Deutschlandfunk)
Registrato al Beethovenfest Bonn, Rhein-Sieg-Halle Siegburg, 2 ottobre 2015

8 commenti:

  1. Hi!
    I tried to download this Garbarek's recording but, at rapidgater, nothing happens after the countdown... no captcha, no link... is there a way to solve this?

  2. Ahora está funcionando correctamente. Gracias por dar tanta música.

  3. Hi! I tried again but... nothing... after 49 sec (slowspeed download) it returns to first step... even "copy to my files" is only avaiable for premium users... I'm a frequent visitor of this wonderful site and its the first time I have this problem... thanks anyway.

    1. hi Miles, rapidgator seem to add a 'referrer' string to the url that makes free download problematic for some browsers. When you follow the link, the full url you'll get is this:

      All you need to do is delete everything from the question mark onwards, then hit enter, then the countdown should smoothly move on to a captcha.

      (Credit for discovering this belongs to someone else who frequents this blog, can't remember who).

    2. Great!!!! Thank you very much Alan. I followed your precious tips and... its downloading as expected. This made my day.

  4. Many thanks for this one Barabbovich - Jan is in great voice! Let's hope this is the year he releases a new album after such a long gap.