mercoledì 23 dicembre 2015

Jan Garbarek Quartet - Live in Bremen (1971)

Arild Andersen, bass
Jan Garbarek, saxophones, flutes
Jon Christensen, drums
Terje Rypdal, guitars

01 Song of space
02 Afric pepperbird
03 Fountain of tears
04 Vips
05 Song of space (reprise)
06 Rainbow
07 At Det Var

Registrato il 26 settembre 1971, Stadttheater, Brema
Konzertmitschnitt vom 26. September 1971, Stadttheater, Bremerhaven
Trasmesso Martedì 22 dicembre 2015 - ore 22,05 (NRW)

6 commenti:

  1. many, many thanks for this Barabbovich! and thanks again for all the great posts you provide. have a wonderful Christmas.

    1. Thank you, Alan. It's a great pleasure for me to receive your wishes. My best ones to you, too!
      Where has gone your ECM avatar ;-) ?

    2. I've changed the avatar to match my new blog, which starts next week:

      There will be some jazz, and definitely some ECM - mostly electronic music, krautrock and 20th century composed music though.

  2. I am very thankful for the material you post Barabbovich, nevertheless, I encounter so many problems downloading from Rapidgator, is there a possibility to change them? or repair the glitch, it is kind of frustrating to try to download 10 or more times a day, again thank you for the music and your exquisite taste for material.

  3. Many thanks for this wonderful service. Rapidgator, which usually works just fine for me, refuses to allow download for this file. Is there a way to fix it? Cheers!

    1. Yes, use a web client, it downloads the entire thing in about 3 seconds -